Scroll to content

Interactive Bar


Icknield School

Icknield School

Your Journey Matters

View Contact Details

School Council

The Icknield School Council has eight student members:-


Chimes:  Phoebe

Drum: Akosua

Triangle:  Finlay

Tambourine:  Freya

Oboe:  Amelia

Banjo: Fergus

Trumpet: Summer H

Cello: Tinashe

Glasto:  Jorge

Victorious:  Nirjor



School Council Vision Statement